About The Taft University System:

The Taft University System currently consists of two educational divisions, William Howard Taft University and Taft Law School.

Prior to 2008, Taft’s school of law, operated as a school within William Howard Taft University. As a result of a reorganization, which was reviewed and approved by faculty, regulatory bodies and its accrediting agency, the school of law was re-branded as Taft Law School with Administrative Offices in Santa Ana, California.

As a result of the reorganization, William Howard Taft University currently offers degree programs through The Boyer Graduate School of Education and The W. Edwards Deming School of Business.

Board of Advisors